Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Throne Productions

Mos Generator - Nomads LP

Mos Generator - Nomads LP

Regular price $23.00
Regular price Sale price $23.00
Sale Sold out

This our 4th full length album. Recorded in 2011/2012 after a 2 year hiatus. It was first released in 2012 on Ripple music and then re-issued on Stickman (Europe) and South Spit Records (US). 

Black Vinyl


  1. Cosmic Ark
  2. Lonely One Kenobi
  3. Torches
  4. Step Up
  5. Solar Angels*
  6. For Your Blood
  7. Can't Get Where I Belong
  8. Nomads / This is the Gift of Nature

Tony Reed: guitar/vocals/keys
Shawn Johnson: drums
Scooter Haslip: bass

Recorded, mixed by Reed at HeavyHead Recording Co. October 2011 - July 2012. All songs written by Reed. Arranged by Mos Generator except *written by Tipton/Halford/Downing. All songs Publish by Bremerton Grey Music(ASCAP) except *.
Cover art 'Threatening Skies' by Brandon Stewart.


View full details