Skip to product information
1 of 1

Black Throne Productions

AAWKS - HEAVY ON THE COSMIC & The Eastern Scrolls CD Bundle

AAWKS - HEAVY ON THE COSMIC & The Eastern Scrolls CD Bundle

Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out

Now on CD format for the first-time, AAWKS hit debut album ((((HEAVY ON THE COSMIC))))) 


1. Beyond The Sun

2. Sunshine Apparitions

3. The Woods

4. All Is Fine

5. The Electric Traveller

6. Space City

7. Star Collider

8. Peeling Away

Explore the mysterious and controversial story of Madame Blavatsky as AAWKS and Aiwass delve into a cavern of heavy riffs and mind-bending story telling. 

Madame Blavatsy was a Russian mystic and author who co-founded the Theosophical Society in 1875. She gained an international following as the leading theoretician of Theosophy.

From AAWKSThere have been many mysterious and odd synchronistic and coincidental events related to Madame Helena Blavatsky and AAWKS and we believe that there may even be a possibility that she’s channelling her otherworldly self into the sounds of this release.

From Randy: Thinking about what she did in her time and what she introduced to the world was an overwhelming feeling of wonder and pride for women. She resisted the norm, fought for her beliefs and mystically took on everything in front of her.

From Aiwass: Madame Blavatsky was in search of a universal religion - we’re in search of a universal sound that reflects her beliefs. These songs were inspired not just by what Blavatsky said, but what she might well have done.


1 - 1831 | AAWKS

2 - The Unholy Books | Aiwass

View full details